A Slight Delay …

2 Nov

I do apologise about the lack of updates to my blog in the last six months. I have had a lot happen and a lot going on, and now that we’re in November I’m starting to stress a lot about the upcoming Frost Fayre in a month’s time.

I am not giving up on blogging: in fact I really want to get back into it. I just seem to be struggling to find the time to write any posts at the moment. 

Hopefully over the next few weeks I’ll manage to schedule in some time to set up a few posts and we can be up and running again 🙂

Leave a Reply

